Directorio

UNIDAD

NOMBRE

DIRECCION ELECTRONICA

DIRECCIÓN Rocío Pazmiño Acuña rpazmino@ane.gob.ec
ADMINISTRATIVO Mayra Cualchi García mcualchi@ane.gob.ec
FINANCIERA Marcia Vinueza Andrade
Mariana Acurio Proaño
mvinueza@ane.gob.ec
macurio@ane.gob.ec
PROCESOS TÉCNICOS Margarita Tufiño Recalde
Verónica Salazar Ruiz
mtufino@ane.gob.ec
vsalazar@ane.gob.ec
DIGITALIZACIÓN Iván Gallardo igallardo@ane.gob.ec
INVESTIGACIÓN Y MUSEOLOGÍA Marisol Aguilar Echeverría maguilar@ane.gob.ec
CONSERVACIÓN Y RESTAURACIÓN Wellington Yánez wyanez@ane.gob.ec
ATENCIÓN AL USUARIO Patricia Zambrano
Cecilia Cáceres
pzambrano@ane.gob.ec
ccaceres@ane.gob.ec
SECCIONAL DE TUNGURAHUA Elizabeth Fariño efarino@ane.gob.ec